Staff

Administration

Steven F. Clevenger : Assistant Director-Lakeland

Steven F. Clevenger

Assistant Director-Lakeland

steven.clevenger@polk-fl.net
Trish Butler : Assistant Director-Winter Haven

Trish Butler

Assistant Director-Winter Haven

Trish.butler@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Yevette Eden : School Counselor

Yevette Eden

School Counselor

yevette.eden@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Shakira Moore : School Secretary -Lakeland

Shakira Moore

School Secretary -Lakeland

shakira.moore@polk-fl.net
Joyce Rodriguez : School Secretary-Winter Haven

Joyce Rodriguez

School Secretary-Winter Haven

joyce.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Instructors

Adrienne Frazier : Teacher-Winter Haven

Adrienne Frazier

Teacher-Winter Haven

adrienne.frazier@polk-fl.net
Charles Aaron : Teacher-Winter Haven

Charles Aaron

Teacher-Winter Haven

charles.aaron@polk-fl.net
Holly Bishop : Teacher-Lakeland

Holly Bishop

Teacher-Lakeland

holly.bishop@polk-fl.net
Diane Blasi : Teacher-Winter Haven

Diane Blasi

Teacher-Winter Haven

diane.blasi@polk-fl.net
Doris King : Teacher-Lakeland

Doris King

Teacher-Lakeland

doris.King@polk-fl.net
Penelope McDaniel : Teacher-Winter Haven

Penelope McDaniel

Teacher-Winter Haven

penelope.mcdaniel@polk-fl.net
Teresa Roberts : Teacher-Bartow

Teresa Roberts

Teacher-Bartow

teresa.roberts@polk-fl.net
Thomas Short : Teacher-Lakeland

Thomas Short

Teacher-Lakeland

thomas.short@polk-fl.net
Viesta Skipper : Teacher-Winter Haven

Viesta Skipper

Teacher-Winter Haven

viesta.skipper@polk-fl.net
Karla Wean : Teacher-Lakeland

Karla Wean

Teacher-Lakeland

karla.wean@polk-fl.net
Jody James : Teacher-Lakeland

Jody James

Teacher-Lakeland

Jody.James@polk-fl.net

Custodian

Jimmy Rodriguez : Custodian-Winter Haven

Jimmy Rodriguez

Custodian-Winter Haven