Staff

Administration

Steven F. Clevenger : Assistant Director-Lakeland

Steven F. Clevenger

Assistant Director-Lakeland

steven.clevenger@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Kelly : Assistant Director-Davenport

Rhonda Kelly

Assistant Director-Davenport

rhonda.kelly@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Yevette Eden : School Counselor

Yevette Eden

School Counselor

yevette.eden@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Shakira Moore : Para-Lakeland

Shakira Moore

Para-Lakeland

shakira.moore@polk-fl.net
Joyce Rodriguez : School Secretary-Davenport

Joyce Rodriguez

School Secretary-Davenport

joyce.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Instructors

Charles Aaron : Teacher-Davenport

Charles Aaron

Teacher-Davenport

charles.aaron@polk-fl.net
Holly Bishop : Teacher-Lakeland

Holly Bishop

Teacher-Lakeland

holly.bishop@polk-fl.net
Diane Blasi : Teacher-Lakeland

Diane Blasi

Teacher-Lakeland

diane.blasi@polk-fl.net
Laura Corso : Teacher-Davenport

Laura Corso

Teacher-Davenport

laura.corso@polk-fl.net
Doris King : Teacher-Lakeland

Doris King

Teacher-Lakeland

doris.King@polk-fl.net
Penelope McDaniel : Teacher-Davenport

Penelope McDaniel

Teacher-Davenport

penelope.mcdaniel@polk-fl.net
Teresa Roberts : Teacher-Bartow

Teresa Roberts

Teacher-Bartow

teresa.roberts@polk-fl.net
Thomas Short : Teacher-Lakeland

Thomas Short

Teacher-Lakeland

thomas.short@polk-fl.net
Viesta Skipper : Teacher-Lakeland

Viesta Skipper

Teacher-Lakeland

viesta.skipper@polk-fl.net
Karla Wean : Teacher-Lakeland

Karla Wean

Teacher-Lakeland

karla.wean@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Worthington : Teacher-Lakeland

Cynthia Worthington

Teacher-Lakeland

cynthia.worthington@polk-fl.net

Custodian

Jimmy Rodriguez : Custodian- Davenport

Jimmy Rodriguez

Custodian- Davenport